Who is who in ATSEEE?


Who is behind School transportation Association in Luxembourg – ATSEEE? There are two people responsible and have all the information:

President: BLOMMAERTS Willy, email: willy.blommaerts@europarl.europa.eu

Vice-presidentr: DENNIS Ian. email: Ian.Dennis@ec.europa.eu

ATSEEE currently has 2 secretaries, one responsible for Lux 1 and one for Lux2 school.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.